Leading with experience and innovation

When you’ve been in an industry as long as we have, you gain an appreciation for where it all began and an ability to predict where it’s going. Our team has the know-how and experience to drive your business forward.

Executive Team

Photo of Aubrey Graham
Photo of Brad Shepard
Photo of Kevin Johnston

Kevin Johnston

VP Marketing & Strategy
kevin.johnston@rocket.ink 1.506.460.5420
Photo of Joanne Williams

Joanne Williams

Human Resources Manager
joanne.williams@rocket.ink 1.506.460.8707
Photo of Andrew Hawkins

Andrew Hawkins

Rocket Delivery Specialist

Fredericton

Photo of Bob Doon

Bob Doon

Senior Account Representative
bob.doon@rocket.ink 1.506.460.8702
Photo of Keith Keane

Keith Keane

Senior Account Representative
keith.keane@rocket.ink 1.506.206.9509
Photo of Alan England

Alan England

Senior Account Representative
alan.england@rocket.ink 506.639.3613
Photo of Joanne Rogers

Joanne Rogers

Customer Service Representative
joanne.rogers@rocket.ink 1.506.460.8715
Photo of Kim White

Kim White

Customer Service Representative
kim.white@rocket.ink 1.506.460.8714
Photo of Peter Frenette

Peter Frenette

XMPie Sales Analyst
peter.frenette@rocket.ink 1.506.206.9572
Photo of Darren Milley

Darren Milley

Large Format Print Specialist
Darren.milley@rocket.ink 1.506.454.7384
Photo of Olivia Parker

Olivia Parker

Cross Media Personalization Manager
olivia.parker@rocketink.ink 1.506.460.8704
Photo of Tony Hay

Tony Hay

Purchasing Coordinator
tony.hay@rocket.ink 1.506.460.8706
Photo of Pam Fraser

Pam Fraser

Accounting and Administration
pam.fraser@rocket.ink 1.506.460.5421
Photo of James Boyle

James Boyle

Production Manager
james.boyle@rocket.ink 1.506.460.8713
Photo of Debbie Wadden

Debbie Wadden

Office Administration and Reception
Debbie.wadden@rocket.ink 1.506.454.6200

Halifax

Photo of Steve Soulis

Steve Soulis

Senior Account Representative
steve.soulis@rocket.ink 1.902.497.3090
Photo of Randy Desjardins

Randy Desjardins

Senior Account Representative
randy.desjardins@rocket.ink 1.902.499.4813
Photo of Greg Walsh

Greg Walsh

Senior Account Representative
greg.walsh@rocket.ink 1.902.870.6941
Photo of Heather Whitehead

Heather Whitehead

Accounting and Administration
heather.whitehead@rocket.ink 1.902.453.5680
Photo of Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly

Operations Manager
michael.kelly@rocket.ink 1.902.401.9444
Photo of Sohier Christie

Sohier Christie

Large Format Print Manager
sohier.christie@rocket.ink 1.902.818.7845
Photo of Darlene Barnaby

Darlene Barnaby

Mailroom Supervisor
darlene.barnaby@rocket.ink 1.902.219.0489
Photo of Shania Budgell

Shania Budgell

Customer Service Representative
shania.budgell@rocket.ink 1.902.453.0300
Photo of Adele Walker

Adele Walker

Customer Service Representative
adele.walker@rocket.ink 902.453.5680

Dedicated to sustainability

Print and paper have a great environmental story to tell. Paper is biodegradable, renewable, and sustainable. Growing and harvesting trees provides jobs while forestry plantations provide clean air, clean water, wildlife habitat, and carbon storage. We are certified through organizations like Bullfrog, Two Sides and Rainforest Alliance (FSC® certification) to maintain our accountability to our environmental commitment. There are lots of good reasons for taking care of our world and for being responsible with the resources that we’ve been given. We like what this video by Bullfrog has to say.

In Good Company

We’re all about relationships and believe that sharing ideas and working together with great organizations benefits everyone. These are a few of the great people we are happy to know.

Our Clients

Organizations of all sizes, across many sectors have partnered with us. We believe in cultivating strong relationships with our clients to support their objectives.